Protected: Hidden Treasure

Password Protected

To view this protected post, enter the password below:

Angelic Empyress

This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.

Related Articles

ALCG Rulings, Misprints and Errata

06/22/2024 RULING: CVA'S IGNITION SWORD: Can you play multiple of this card at once? Because this card shields against the first 30 damage, technically all swords would absorb the damage at the same time and would all be erased at the same time. This is different...

read more